kmfkmeister.blogg.se

Word game for macbook pro
Word game for macbook pro










Each player has a time limit, but if you start the round, you can stop the clock at any point. Because its turn-based, one player plays and then the answers are sent to the other player. What makes Stop unique is the ability to ‘stop’ your opponent from continuing on the level. I missed the category for ‘my boss is…’ In this sense, Stop is very much like Scattergories. The answers I gave were – elephant, eggplant, English and entomologist. When the countdown is over, you have to put words that best fit into the categories shown that start with the chosen letter.įor example, I received the letter “E” and the following categories – animals, colors, languages, my boss is…, and professions. You see a countdown with a predetermined letter. If you select random, the game will search through users playing and put you with an opponent. When you get started, you are asked to start a new game with either Facebook friends or a random opponent. Stop, the Fun Categories Word Game, developed by Fanatee, is a turn-based word game that puts you against other players, either random or through social networking. Suffice it to say, I’m a fan of all kinds of word games and I’m always on the look out for ones I can play on my iOS devices. I am also a fairly early adopter of the popular mobile game, Words with Friends. And, when my immediate family would have game night, it wasn’t unusual for Scattergories to make an appearance.

word game for macbook pro word game for macbook pro

My grandmother was famous in our family for playing Boggle. Growing up, I would play all sorts of word games with my mother and grandmother. Stop provides a fun, challenging word game for iOS devices.












Word game for macbook pro