kmfkmeister.blogg.se

Meme otar world of warships
Meme otar world of warships







meme otar world of warships meme otar world of warships

I'm going to try some of the wacked out crazy builds, especially Henri, as I have hardly played that ships since the kick between the rudders given to it because of clan battles. As mentioned elsewhere, no RDF for BBs now which is kind of shmuck for BB early/late game DD hunting. Just lastnight and today did I start digging around in the updates. I did not play her in the week before the update so I have no recent memory of her performance, but she just feels meh now.

meme otar world of warships

I'm just not impressed with a full GK secondary build - she actually seems worse off "results-wise" than what she would have before the Great Reset. World of Warships: Legends is a global multiplayer free-to-play online game in which you can master the seas behind the helms of historys greatest warships Recruit Legendary Commanders, upgrade your vessels, and stake your claim to naval domination alongside and against players from around the world. Now, no matter what, I can't get the GK to anything above 10.5km range. You need to play a total of 10 battles to post in this section. The German BBs were supposed to be THE secondary line. Well I've been focusing on my GK in coop matches.









Meme otar world of warships