kmfkmeister.blogg.se

Kancolle skins world of warships
Kancolle skins world of warships





kancolle skins world of warships

Since one of my favorite mods (mod for ship preview "Azur Lane Preview (by Garfield & Fs.)") has not been updated for a long time, and during this time a large number of ships have been released, I decided to take matters into my own hands and make for myself and all comers missing ships. Additional translation of text from the CIS. I don’t know if I will continue to work on the mod, but now I will post everything that is ready. This is a mod that I made and posted earlier in the CIS, so I decided to move its page to the EU. I don't speak English and all text was created with Google Translate. I am a player from Ukraine who transferred his account to the EU from the CIS.







Kancolle skins world of warships